printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 11, 201607:30 PMPeachtree Ridge (scrimmage)Shiloh
14
6
Fri, Aug 19, 201607:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
27
14
Fri, Aug 26, 201607:30 PMParkviewShiloh
12
37
Fri, Sep 02, 201607:30 PMWestlakeWestlake
13
29
Fri, Sep 09, 201608:00 PMLowndes (Valdosta, GA)Lowndes (Valdosta, GA)
0
37
Fri, Sep 16, 201607:30 PMMountain ViewShiloh
Fri, Sep 23, 201607:30 PMBYEBYE
Fri, Sep 30, 201607:30 PMBYEBYE
Fri, Oct 07, 201607:30 PMGraysonGrayson
Fri, Oct 14, 201607:30 PMRockdale (Homecoming)Shiloh
Fri, Oct 21, 201607:30 PMSouth Gwinnett (Sr. Night)Shiloh
Thu, Oct 27, 201607:30 PMNewtonNewton
Fri, Nov 04, 201607:30 PMArcherArcher
Fri, Nov 11, 201607:30 PM1st Round PlayoffsTBD
Fri, Nov 18, 201607:30 PM2nd Round PlayoffsTBD
 
Event Type Legend