printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Fri, May 18, 201807:00 PMLangston Hughes Spring GameHome
Fri, Aug 17, 201807:30 PMWoodland-ScrimmageWoodland High School
Fri, Aug 17, 201807:30 PMDuluthDuluth High School
Fri, Aug 24, 201807:30 PMDiscoveryHome
Fri, Aug 31, 201807:30 PMWheelerHome
Fri, Sep 07, 201807:30 PMByeNA
Fri, Sep 14, 201807:30 PMMeadowcreek - SAA NIGHTHome
Fri, Sep 21, 201808:00 PMLithoniaAvondale Stadium
Fri, Sep 28, 201807:30 PMRockdale - HOMECOMINGHome
Fri, Oct 05, 201807:30 PMGraysonGrayson High School
Fri, Oct 12, 201807:30 PMByeNA
Sat, Oct 20, 201807:30 PMSouth Gwinnett - SENIOR NIGHTHome
Fri, Oct 26, 201807:30 PMNewton CountySharp Stadium
Fri, Nov 02, 201807:30 PMArcherArcher High School
 
Event Type Legend